Ottawa Headquarters
214 Montreal Rd
Ottawa, Ontario
K1L 8L8
613 590-2493
Toll Free : 1 844 ONT-RDEE (668-7333)
Toronto office
2 Carlton Street, 1305-1307
Toronto, Ontario M5B 1J3

Toll Free: 1 844 ONT-RDEE (668-7333)

Who are We?

Our Team

A  A  A

Head Office in Ottawa


Pierre Tessier

Executive Director
613 590-2493, ext. 101
ptessier@rdee-ont.ca
Biography of Mr. Tessier

Annick Schulz
Director of Communications, Marketing and External Relations
613 590-2493, ext. 102
communications@rdee-ont.ca

Patrick Cloutier
Director of Finance and Operations
613 590-2493, ext. 103
pcloutier@rdee-ont.ca

Magalie Joseph
Executive Assistant
613 590-2493, ext. 104
mjoseph@rdee-ont.ca

Sébastien Cadieux
Information Management Coordinator
613 590-2493, ext. 105
scadieux@rdee-ont.ca

Martin Lacelle
Director, Economic Development
613 590-2493, ext. 106
mlacelle@rdee-ont.ca

Sandrine Ahouassou
Employability and Entrepreneurship Counselor 
613 590-2493, ext. 107
sahouassou@rdee-ont.ca

Salma Drissi Kamili
Employability and Entrepreneurship Counselor 
613 590-2493, ext. 108
sdrissikamili@rdee-ont.ca

Joyce Francisco
Administrative Clerk, Accounts payable & Human Ressources
613 590-2493, ext. 109
jfrancisco@rdee-ont.ca

Toronto Office

Guy Lucas
Director, Employability and Immigration
416 596-0220, ext. 202
glucas@rdee-ont.ca

Patricia Gaspar
Administrative Assistant
416 596-0220, ext. 203
pgaspar@rdee-ont.ca

Adra Berezintsev
Employability and Entrepreneurship Counselor 
416 596-0220, ext. 204
infoet@rdee-ont.ca

Aïssatou Sonko
HR Advisor 
416 596-0220, ext. 205
asonko@rdee-ont.ca

Jessica Cotty
Employability and Entrepreneurship Counselor 
416 596-0220, ext. 207
infolba@rdee-ont.ca

Vacancy
Employability and Entrepreneurship Counselor 
416 596-0220, ext. 211
@rdee-ont.ca
 

Satellite Offices

Josiane Barebereho
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 301
jbarebereho@rdee-ont.ca

Louis Béland
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 302
lbeland@rdee-ont.ca

Lynne Maher
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 303
lmaher@rdee-ont.ca
 
Wescar Eliscar
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 304
weliscar@rdee-ont.ca

Isabelle de Bruyn
Tourism Manager
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 305
idebruyn@rdee-ont.ca

Francine Lecours
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 306
flecours@rdee-ont.ca

Monique Hébert-Bérubé
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 307
mhebert@rdee-ont.ca

Renée Beauparlant
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 308
rbeauparlant@rdee-ont.ca

Yollande Dweme Pitta
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 311
ydwemempitta@rdee-ont.ca

Yvette Plentai
Economic Development Officer
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 312
yplentai@rdee-ont.ca

Ève-Alexandra St-Laurent
Economic Development Officer, Tourism Sector
1 844 ONT-RDEE, ext. 313
e-astlaurent@rdee-ont.ca